#TubbysManCaveProject Episode 72: The Final Episode

September 17, 2018

Episode 72 is an hour long special final episode of #TubbysManCaveProject featuring music from Duckman, Slyco, Lil Ramo, Tak Havoc, Madd Angler, Darius, Johnny Kohler, DC The Savage & Frozen Founders, Keezy and The Sky Division, Starbuks, Fleetwood Malone, and Josh Boots. I also go in depth as to why this is the final episode of the episode. Thank you to everyone who listened, supported and enjoyed #TubbysManCaveProject. The pleasure was all mine. See ya later, Alligator. :)